Someone is out of shape..

So I just got back from a bike ride. It lasted for about 30 mins, which is not that bad I don’t think. There was some sweating, some aching, some trouble getting started but overall not too bad. But I did come up with one conclusion. That bike of mine is out of shape. He didn’t want to go anywhere. I guess I am just going to have to keep riding it until he gets into shape. Lol, maybe someone else is in denial? Oh well, a good ride nonetheless. Now for an ice bath, my legs are screaming.

KC Out

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

