Tuesday Morning Cup

I remember growing up and people always saying that when you get older time really flies. I never understood what that meant. I am starting to see what they were talking about. It will be Christmas in two days. Pretty amazing. Now I am not complaining here that I do not have time to do anything because time flies so much, I am just saying, now, I realize what they meant.

By no means, is life guaranteed. Just live it. Or at least want to live it. Make plans, make friends, stay up late when you still have to work early in the morning. You can do these things. I remember when I first bought Rock Band for the Xbox. I stayed up all night both Friday and Saturday night playing with friends and I had to work that weekend. It was a great time. And a great game! I know we are all busy these days and especially this time of year. But don’t slack on being alive.

Just live. And live well.

KC Out

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Tuesday Morning Cup

  1. Sally

    agreed… =)

Leave a Reply

