Sunday Morning Cup

So I know ’tis the season to be joyous and cheerful and merry. I know this. But ’tis the season to be sweating outside? No no thats not how it works. It is supposed to be jackets and scarf weather right. How does Mother Nature expect me to get into the holiday spirit when I am still wearing board shorts to go check the mail?

Believe me, I am not really complaining. I love the warm weather. I love being on the beach playing cornhole and drinking a few cold ones. I even like playing tennis ball baseball in my back yard and drinking a few cold ones. Actually, I think a few cold ones are involved in all of my warm weather activities. Whoa, that’s another morning cup for you.

Bring the cold, bring the football, and bring the Holidays!
I hope everyone is surrounded by friends, family and love this holiday season.

KC Out

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

