The things I’ve learned…

People have always said you learn from the mistakes you make.  With this is mind, I guess it is fair to say that I have learned a lot during my time on this earth.  Now the argument on whether the things I have done are mistakes or not is still very much up in the air.

That’s not the point.  The point is you need to stand behind your decisions, good or bad.  It is ridiculous to think that you will always make the right decision every time.  But as long as you believe that what you are doing is right; then no one can tell you you are wrong.
This blog didn’t really have a beginning and it seems like it won’t have an ending seeing that I have no idea where I am going with this.  I just want to remind everyone that you need to just make yourself happy.  You will sleep better at night knowing that.  I will never try to convince you that I have all the answers, I just have my answers.  Which means what is right to me.  I understand that does not work for everyone but it may help move you in the right direction.
Remember, we must be the change we want to see in the world.  It starts with us!
KC Out
Leave a comment

Filed under Happiness, Kieran Carobine, Madness

Leave a Reply

