Is it strange?

I like blogs.  I really do.  But is it strange people put some much responsibility on a blog.  I hear people all the time saying how someone’s blog changed their life.  Can that really happen?   Can someone else’s insight be so informative and helpful to change a life?  Maybe.  I know going to say my blog will change your life and change the course of the earth.  To me, a blog is where you write, without thinking about anything else in the world.  It could be like a journal, or it could just be your views on anything.

To this point, I haven’t decided what mine will be.  It will, however, be interesting.  I assure you that!
Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

